This list contains only those who agreed to have their data displayed. If you don’t find yourself in this list, please contact geschaeftsstelle@bunsen.de

AndraeFreie Universität Berlindirk.andrae@fu-berlin.de
AuerMax-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschungalexander.auer@kofo.mpg.de
BahmannUniversität des Saarlandeshilke.bahmann@uni-saarland.de
BandeHelmholtz-Zentrum Berlinannika.bande@helmholtz-berlin.de
BehlerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingenjoerg.behler@uni-goettingen.de
BergerPhilipps-Universität Marburgrobert.berger@uni-marburg.de
BesslerHochschule Offenburgwolfgang.bessler@hs-offenburg.de
BickelhauptVrije Universiteit Amsterdamf.m.bickelhaupt@vu.nl
BischoffHumboldt-Universität zu Berlinflorian.bischoff@hu-berlin.de
BoeseUniversität Grazadrian_daniel.boese@uni-graz.at
BrehmMartin-Luther-Universität Halle–WittenbergMartin_Brehm@gmx.de
BäurleUniversität Siegenstephan.baeurle@uni-siegen.de
CederbaumUniversität Heidelberg Physikalisch-Chemisches InstitutLorenz.Cederbaum@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
DolgUniversity of Colognem.dolg@uni-koeln.de
DoltsinisWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münsternikos.doltsinis@wwu.de
DomckeTechnische Universität Münchendomcke@ch.tum.de
DreuwUniversität Heidelbergdreuw@uni-heidelberg.de
DronskowskiRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachendrons@HAL9000.ac.rwth-aachen.de
EisfeldUniversität Bielefeldeisfeld@uni-bielefeld.de
EngelsJulius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburgbernd.engels@uni-wuerzburg.de
FrankLeibniz Universität Hannoverirmgard.frank@theochem.uni-hannover.de
GoerigkUniversity of Melbournelars.goerigk@unimelb.edu.au
GrimmeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonngrimme@thch.uni-bonn.de
GroßUniversität Ulmaxel.gross@uni-ulm.de
GräfeFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jenas.graefe@uni-jena.de
GörlingFriedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnbergandreas.goerling@fau.de
HartkeChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kielhartke@pctc.uni-kiel.de
Helmich-ParisMax-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschunghelmichparis@kofo.mpg.de
HorstmannHelmholtz-Institut Ulmbirger.horstmann@dlr.de
HöfenerKarlsruher Institut für Technologiehoefener@kit.edu
JacobTechnische Universität Braunschweigc.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de
JagauKatholieke Universiteit Leuventhomas.jagau@kuleuven.be
JansenUniversität Duisburg-Essengeorg.jansen@uni-due.de
JaquetUniversität Siegenralph.jaquet@uni-siegen.de
JensenBergische Universität Wuppertaljensen@uni-wuppertal.de
KastTechnische Universität Dortmundstefan.kast@tu-dortmund.de
KauppTechnische Universität Berlinmartin.kaupp@tu-berlin.de
KleinekathöferJacobs Universität Bremenu.kleinekathoefer@jacobs-university.de
KoslowskiAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburgkoslowsk@uni-freiburg.de
KrackPaul Scherrer Institutmatthias.krack@psi.ch
KrewaldTechnische Universität Darmstadtkrewald@chemie.tu-darmstadt.de
KästnerUniversität Stuttgartkaestner@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
KöhnUniversität Stuttgartkoehn@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
KönigLeibniz Universität Hannovercarolin.koenig@pci.uni-hannover.de
Dr. KöppelUniversität Heidelberg Physikalisch-Chemisches Instituthorst.koeppel@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
KühnUniversität Rostock oliver.kuehn@uni-rostock.de
KühneUniversität Paderbornthomas.kuehne@upb.de
LischkaUniversität Wienhans.lischka@univie.ac.at
LuberUniversität Zürichsandra.luber@chem.uzh.chc
MantheUniversität Bielefelduwe.manthe@uni-bielefeld.de
ManzFreie Universität Berlinjmanz@chemie.fu-berlin.de
MataGeorg-August-Universität Göttingenrmata@gwdg.de
MayUniversität Ulmmatthias.may@uni-ulm.de
MeyerFriedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnbergbernd.meyer@fau.de
MollenhauerJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießendoreen.mollenhauer@phys.chemie.uni-giessen.de
Müller-PlatheTechnische Universität Darmstadtf.mueller-plathe@theo.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de
NeeseMax-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschungneese@kofo.mpg.de
NeugebauerWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münsterj.neugebauer@uni-muenster.de
NeymanCatalan Institution for Research and Advanced Studieskonstantin.neyman@icrea.cat
PaulusFreie Universität Berlinb.paulus@fu-berlin.de
PeterUniversität Konstanzchristine.peter@uni-konstanz.de
PeyerimhoffRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonnunt000@uni-bonn.de
QuackEidgenössische Technische Hochschule ZürichMartin@Quack.CH
ReiherEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürichmarkus.reiher@phys.chem.ethz.ch
RichardsonEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürichrjeremy@ethz.ch
SaalfrankUniversität Potsdampeter.saalfrank@uni-potsdam.de
SauerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlinjs@chemie.hu-berlin.de
SauerUniversity of Copenhagensauer@chem.ku.dk
SchmidtFreie Universität Berlinburkhard.schmidt@fu-berlin.de
SchreinerJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießenprs@uni-giessen.de
SchäferRuhr-Universität Bochumlars.schaefer@rub.de
SebastianiMartin-Luther-Universität Halle–Wittenbergdaniel.sebastiani@chemie.uni-halle.de
SennUniversity of Glasgowhans.senn@glasgow.ac.uk
SierkaFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jenamarek.sierka@uni-jena.de
SpringborgUniversität des Saarlandesm.springborg@mx.uni-saarland.de
StaemmlerRuhr-Universität Bochumvolker.staemmler@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
StauchUniversität Brementstauch@uni-bremen.de
SteinUniversität Duisburg-Essenchristopher.stein@uni-due.de
SteinMax Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systemsmatthias.stein@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
StrodelForschungszentrum Jülichb.strodel@fz-juelich.de
SuhmGeorg-August-Universität Göttingenmsuhm@gwdg.de
ThossAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburgmichael.thoss@physik.uni-freiburg.de
TonnerPhilipps-Universität Marburgralf.tonner@uni-leipzig.de
WernerUniversität Stuttgartwerner@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
van WüllenTechnische Universität Kaiserslauternvanwullen@chemie.uni-kl.de