This list contains only those who agreed to have their data displayed. If you don’t find yourself in this list, please contact geschaeftsstelle@bunsen.de

AndraeFreie Universität Berlindirk.andrae@fu-berlin.de
BäurleUniversität Siegenstephan.baeurle@uni-siegen.de
BehlerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingenjoerg.behler@uni-goettingen.de
BergerPhilipps-Universität Marburgrobert.berger@uni-marburg.de
BesslerHochschule Offenburgwolfgang.bessler@hs-offenburg.de
BickelhauptVrije Universiteit Amsterdamf.m.bickelhaupt@vu.nl
BoeseUniversität Grazadrian_daniel.boese@uni-graz.at
DolgUniversity of Colognem.dolg@uni-koeln.de
DomckeTechnische Universität Münchendomcke@ch.tum.de
DreuwUniversität Heidelbergdreuw@uni-heidelberg.de
DronskowskiRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachendrons@HAL9000.ac.rwth-aachen.de
EisfeldUniversität Bielefeldeisfeld@uni-bielefeld.de
EngelJulius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburgvolker.engel@uni-wuerzburg.de
FrankLeibniz Universität Hannoverirmgard.frank@theochem.uni-hannover.de
GoerigkUniversity of Melbournelars.goerigk@unimelb.edu.au
GörlingFriedrich Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnbergandreas.goerling@fau.de
GonzálezUniversity of Viennaleticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
GrimmeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonngrimme@thch.uni-bonn.de
HachmannUniversity at Buffalohachmann@buffalo.edu
HamacherTechnische Universität Darmstadtkay.hamacher@tu-darmstadt.de
HartkeChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kielhartke@pctc.uni-kiel.de
HättigRuhr-Universität Bochumchristof.haettig@rub.de
HerrmannUniversität Hamburgcarmen.herrmann@chemie.uni-hamburg.de
HöfenerKarlsruher Institut für Technologiehoefener@kit.edu
HolthausenJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Mainmax.holthausen@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
HorstmannHelmholtz-Institut Ulmbirger.horstmann@dlr.de
JacobTechnische Universität Braunschweigc.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de
JagauKatholieke Universiteit Leuventhomas.jagau@kuleuven.be
JansenUniversität Duisburg-Essengeorg.jansen@uni-due.de
KastTechnische Universität Dortmundstefan.kast@tu-dortmund.de
KästnerUniversität Stuttgartkaestner@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
KauppTechnische Universität Berlinmartin.kaupp@tu-berlin.de
KellerFreie Universität Berlinbettina.keller@fu-berlin.de
KleinekathöferJacobs Universität Bremenu.kleinekathoefer@jacobs-university.de
KlopperKarlsruher Institut für Technologieklopper@kit.edu
KlünerCarl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburgthorsten.kluener@uol.de
KöhnUniversität Stuttgartkoehn@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
KöppelUniversität Heidelberghorst.koeppel@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
KoslowskiAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburgkoslowsk@uni-freiburg.de
KrackPaul Scherrer Institutmatthias.krack@psi.ch
LidlUniversity of Innsbruckklaus.liedl@uibk.ac.at
LuberUniversität Zürichsandra.luber@chem.uzh.chc
MantheUniversität Bielefelduwe.manthe@uni-bielefeld.de
ManzFreie Universität Berlinjmanz@chemie.fu-berlin.de
MarxRuhr-Universität Bochumdominik.marx@theochem.rub.de
MataGeorg-August-Universität Göttingenrmata@gwdg.de
MollenhauerJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießendoreen.mollenhauer@phys.chemie.uni-giessen.de
Müller-PlatheTechnische Universität Darmstadtf.mueller-plathe@theo.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de
NeugebauerWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münsterj.neugebauer@uni-muenster.de
OchsenfeldLudwig-Maximilians-Universität Münchenchristian.ochsenfeld@cup.uni-muenchen.de
PaulusFreie Universität Berlinb.paulus@fu-berlin.de
PeterUniversität Konstanzchristine.peter@uni-konstanz.de
QuackEidgenössische Technische Hochschule ZürichMartin@Quack.CH
ReiherEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürichmarkus.reiher@phys.chem.ethz.ch
RömeltHumboldt-Universität zu Berlinmichael.roemelt@hu-berlin.de
SaalfrankUniversität Potsdampeter.saalfrank@uni-potsdam.de
SauerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlinjs@chemie.hu-berlin.de
SauerUniversity of Copenhagensauer@chem.ku.dk
SchäferRuhr-Universität Bochumlars.schaefer@rub.de
SchmidtFreie Universität Berlinburkhard.schmidt@fu-berlin.de
SchreinerJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießenprs@uni-giessen.de
SteinMax Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systemsmatthias.stein@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
SuhmGeorg-August-Universität Göttingenmsuhm@gwdg.de
ThossAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburgmichael.thoss@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Tonner-ZechUniversität Leipzigralf.tonner@uni-leipzig.de
UsvyatHumboldt-Universität zu Berlindenis.usvyat@hu-berlin.de
WernerUniversität Stuttgartwerner@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
van WüllenTechnische Universität Kaiserslauternvanwullen@chemie.uni-kl.de